gigs

Click on an event below to see its location on the map

2017

Friday 27 January Sandy, Cambridgeshire • Biggleswade Athletics Club Presentation

Saturday 18 March Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 13 May Yaxley, Cambridgeshire • Yaxley Festival3.00 pm

Saturday 1 July Ramsey, Cambridgeshire • RamFest 20179.30 pm

Sunday 9 July Hill Rise, St Ives, Cambridgeshire • St Ives Music Festival5.30 pm

Saturday 15 July Buckden, St Neots, Cambridgeshire • BuckFest 20174.30 pm

Saturday 22 July Northampton Casuals RFC, Bedford Road • Beer & Cider FestivalTBA

Saturday 2 September Histon, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 14 October Chatteris, Cambridgeshire • Chatteris Working Mens Club8.00 pm

Friday 10 November Chesterton Road, Cambridge • Portland Arms8.00 pm

Saturday 2 December Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurion Club9.00 pm

2016

Saturday 16 January Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurian Club9.00 pm

Saturday 12 March Histon Road, Cambridge • The Grapes8.30 pm

Saturday 7 May Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurian Club9.00 pm

Saturday 25 June Rotherham, Yorkshire • Silverwood Miners Welfare Centre9.00 pm

Sunday 10 July St Ives, Cambridgeshire • St Ives Music Festival6.00 pm

Saturday 23 July St Ives, Cambridgeshire • Dolphin Hotel, Private Wedding Reception

Saturday 17 September Histon Road, Cambridge • The Grapes8.30 pm

Saturday 24 September Bluntisham, Cambridgeshire • Private Party

Saturday 22 October Ringstead, Northamptonshire • Village Social Club8.00 pm

Saturday 26 November Somersham, Cambridgeshire • Centurian Club9.00 pm